Theralogix
TheraNatal OvaVite
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
$1.60/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
One tablet plus two softgels daily, for preconception. The tablet is identical to TheraNatal Core — same 1,665mcg DFE folate, 100mg choline, 18mg iron and 2,000 IU vitamin D — with the difference being two softgels delivering 250mg of highly absorbable CoQ10 (VESIsorb), which the brand says absorbs equivalently to 750-1,500mg of standard CoQ10 and is aimed at egg quality, particularly from the mid-thirties. A 13-week supply is available, with the same vitamins as Core plus CoQ10, so worth weighing whether that addition is what you want. NSF certified. No DHA.
Full specifications
- Format
- Softgel + Tablet
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 3
- Cost per month
- $48.09/mo
- Purchase price & pack size
- 2 softgels + 1 tablet daily, 13-week bottle
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $1.60
- Folate form
- Both (methylated + folic acid)
- Folate form detail
- Methylfolate + folic acid
- Folate amount
- 1665 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 100 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Ferrous salt
- Iron form detail
- Ferrous fumarate; consistent with Theralogix line, not separately verified
- Iron amount
- 18 mg
- DHA included
- No
- DHA amount
- 0 mg
- Vitamin D
- 2000 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Yes
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- Not stated
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free, dairy-free, no artificial dyes
- Testing tier
- Independently verifiedNamed certifier — USP, NSF or Clean Label Project
- Testing type
- Contents verifiedUSP/NSF — label matches what is in the bottle
- Tested by
- NSF International certified for content accuracy and purity
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- No DHA — preconception focused; the CoQ10 softgels are the point of difference, not extra core nutrients
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026