Theralogix
TheraNatal Complete
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
Standalone multivitamin
Softgel + Tablet
3 serving(s)/day
Independently verified
All-in-one
Contains fish
$29.09/mo
$0.97/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
Buy direct from Theralogix
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Two tablets plus one softgel daily — Theralogix's most comprehensive formula, with 25 nutrients. Provides 1,334mcg DFE folate, 250mg choline, 27mg iron, 2,000 IU vitamin D, and 300mg DHA, plus extra vitamin B6 specifically to reduce pregnancy nausea. NSF certified for content accuracy and purity, with IFOS-certified fish oil. A 13-week supply comprises 182 tablets and 91 softgels.
Full specifications
- Format
- Softgel + Tablet
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 3
- Cost per month
- $29.09/mo
- Purchase price & pack size
- 1 softgel + 2 tablets daily, 13-week bottle
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $0.97
- Folate form
- Both (methylated + folic acid)
- Folate form detail
- Methylfolate + folic acid
- Folate amount
- 1334 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 250 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Ferrous salt
- Iron form detail
- Ferrous fumarate
- Iron amount
- 27 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 300 mg
- Vitamin D
- 2000 IU
- Nausea support
- Anti-nausea ingredient (ginger or a clinical B6 dose)
- Nausea support detail
- Extra vitamin B6 specifically for pregnancy nausea
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- No
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free, no artificial dyes, no additives — contains fish and bovine gelatin
- Testing tier
- Independently verifiedNamed certifier — USP, NSF or Clean Label Project
- Testing type
- Contents verifiedUSP/NSF — label matches what is in the bottle
- Tested by
- NSF International certified for content accuracy and purity; fish oil additionally IFOS certified
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- None — 25 nutrients across two tablets and one softgel
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026