Theralogix
TheraNatal One
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
$0.65/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
A single softgel once daily — one of the simplest regimens here. Provides 1,334mcg DFE methylated folate, 27mg iron, 3,000 IU vitamin D, and 300mg DHA from Alaska pollock. No choline at all. NSF certified for content accuracy and purity, with the fish oil additionally IFOS certified for freedom from mercury and PCBs — among the most rigorously verified products here. A 90-softgel bottle is a 90-day supply. Note: published EPA figures vary between 60mg and 150mg, so the total omega-3 shown may need confirming.
Full specifications
- Format
- Softgel
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 1
- Cost per month
- $19.61/mo
- Purchase price & pack size
- 90-count bottle = 90-day supply at 1/day
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $0.65
- Folate form
- Methylated (5-MTHF)
- Folate form detail
- L-5-MTHF
- Folate amount
- 1334 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 0 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Ferrous salt
- Iron form detail
- Ferrous fumarate
- Iron amount
- 27 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 300 mg
- Vitamin D
- 3000 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- No
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free, no artificial dyes — contains fish (Alaska pollock) and bovine gelatin
- Testing tier
- Independently verifiedNamed certifier — USP, NSF or Clean Label Project
- Testing type
- Contents verifiedUSP/NSF — label matches what is in the bottle
- Tested by
- NSF International certified for content accuracy and purity; fish oil additionally IFOS certified
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- No choline — the brand's TheraNatal Complete adds 250mg if that matters to you
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026