Perelel
Conception Support Pack
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 7, 2026
$1.96/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Daily packet formulated for preconception and while trying to conceive. Every Perelel pack is built on the same two Core Prenatal capsules plus one 500mg fish oil softgel — 700mcg DFE methylfolate, 120mg choline, 16mg iron, 2,000 IU vitamin D, and 375mg total omega-3s (250mg DHA, 100mg EPA, 25mg other). What differs between packs is the capsules added alongside that core, and the number of pills a day. This pack adds a CoQ10 and folate capsule for antioxidant and egg-health support; the brand recommends starting 6-12 months before trying — four pills a day. Third-party tested per batch, with a Clean Label Project Purity Award for heavy metals and contaminants. Requires switching packs as pregnancy progresses.
Full specifications
- Format
- Softgel + Capsule (daily packet)
- Product type
- Multi-product daily kit
- Servings per day
- 4
- Cost per month
- $58.77/mo
- Purchase price & pack size
- Sealed daily packet of 3 capsules + 1 softgel
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $1.96
- Folate form
- Methylated (5-MTHF)
- Folate form detail
- L-5-MTHF
- Folate amount
- 700 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 120 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Gentle chelate (bisglycinate)
- Iron form detail
- Ferrous bisglycinate chelate (Ferrochel); shared Perelel core multi, not separately verified
- Iron amount
- 16 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 250 mg
- Vitamin D
- 2000 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Yes
- Soy-free
- Yes
- Nut-free
- Yes
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- No
- Non-GMO
- Yes
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free, soy-free, dairy-free, nut-free. Brand states its omega-3 is derived from fish oil (Perelel product FAQ).
- Testing tier
- Independently verifiedNamed certifier — USP, NSF or Clean Label Project
- Testing type
- Heavy metals screenedClean Label Project — lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury
- Brand-reported testingBrand claims testing but names no certifier
- Tested by
- Third-party tested per batch (Certificate of Analysis); Clean Label Project Purity Award
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Organic rice flour, HPMC delayed-release capsule, peppermint leaf powder — plus fish oil softgel component (contains fish)
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- None for this stage — bundles full-spectrum prenatal, CoQ10, and omega-3s into one daily packet, specifically for preconception (recommended 6-12 months before trying)
- Data last verified
- Aug 7, 2026