FullWell
Women's Prenatal Multivitamin
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
$1.67/day
Shipping: Free over $134; free on 3-month subscriptions
- 720 capsules · 90-day supplycheck price
- 240 capsules · 30-day supplycheck price
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Capsule prenatal with 8/day serving. Provides 1,360mcg DFE folate as a blend of methylfolate and calcium folinate, 300mg choline (higher than most competitors), and 4,000 IU vitamin D. Iron-free and DHA-free by design — sold as separate add-ons. Third-party tested every lot for heavy metals, potency and allergens, with results published by lot number. Higher capsule count than most competitors. Available as a one-time order, on monthly autoship, or as a three-month pack. Also sold as strawberry stick packs and lemon essence capsules.
Full specifications
- Format
- Capsule
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 8
- Cost per month
- $49.95/mo
- Shipping
- Free over $134; free on 3-month subscriptions
- Cost per day
- $1.67
- Folate form
- Both (methylated + folinic acid)
- Folate form detail
- Methylfolate + folinic acid
- Folate amount
- 1360 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 300 mg
- Iron included
- No
- Iron form
- Iron-free
- Iron amount
- 0 mg
- DHA included
- No
- DHA amount
- 0 mg
- Vitamin D
- 4000 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- Not stated
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Yes
- Soy-free
- Yes
- Nut-free
- Yes
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- Not stated
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free, dairy-free, soy-free, nut-free.
- Testing tier
- Brand-tested, COAs publishedPublishes its own results, no outside certifier
- Testing type
- Heavy metals screenedClean Label Project — lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury
- Brand-reported testingBrand claims testing but names no certifier
- Tested by
- Third-party tested every lot at an ISO-certified lab for heavy metals (below Prop 65 limits), potency, allergens and contaminants; COA published as a downloadable PDF by lot number
- Test results
- View published results
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Vegetable capsule (hypromellose, water), microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, silica
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- Iron and DHA sold separately (Iron Bump, Fish Oil)
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026