FullWell
Prenatal Multivitamin Strawberry Stick Packs
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
$2.33/day
Shipping: Free over $134; free on 3-month subscriptions
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Strawberry-flavored powder in pre-portioned stick packs, two per day, mixed into a cold drink or stirred into yogurt — no pills to swallow. Same 26-nutrient formula as FullWell's capsules: 1,360mcg DFE folate (methylfolate plus calcium folinate), 300mg choline, 4,000 IU vitamin D, and 400mg calcium, with iron and DHA left out by design and sold separately. The brand's argument for stick packs over a tub is dose consistency — in a scooped powder, nutrients of different densities settle and separate, so no two scoops match. Two stick packs equal eight capsules, and the two formats can be combined within a day at half servings each. A 60-pack bag is a 30-day supply, available one-time or on monthly subscription. Same nutrients as the capsule version.
Full specifications
- Format
- Powder
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 2
- Cost per month
- $69.95/mo
- Purchase price & pack size
- Single-serve powder sticks, 2 per day
- Shipping
- Free over $134; free on 3-month subscriptions
- Cost per day
- $2.33
- Folate form
- Both (methylated + folinic acid)
- Folate form detail
- Methylfolate + folinic acid
- Folate amount
- 1360 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 300 mg
- Iron included
- No
- Iron form
- Iron-free
- Iron amount
- 0 mg
- DHA included
- No
- DHA amount
- 0 mg
- Vitamin D
- 4000 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- Not stated
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Yes
- Soy-free
- Yes
- Nut-free
- Yes
- Egg-free
- Yes
- Fish-free
- Yes
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Made without dairy, eggs, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, gluten, soy, sesame
- Testing tier
- Brand-tested, COAs publishedPublishes its own results, no outside certifier
- Testing type
- Heavy metals screenedClean Label Project — lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury
- Brand-reported testingBrand claims testing but names no certifier
- Tested by
- Third-party tested every lot at an ISO-certified lab for heavy metals (below Prop 65 limits), potency, allergens and contaminants; COA published as a downloadable PDF by lot number
- Test results
- View published results
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Citric acid anhydrous, inulin, red beet juice powder (for color), natural flavor, silica dioxide, organic stevia leaf extract, arabic gum powder
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- Iron and DHA sold separately (Iron Bump, Fish Oil)
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026