Up & Up
Prenatal Vitamin Tablets
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
Shipping: Varies by retailer
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Target's store-brand tablet, 1/day. Provides 1,360mcg DFE folate (800mcg folic acid), 28mg iron — among the higher iron doses here — plus 400 IU vitamin D, 200mg calcium, iodine, and zinc. Contains no DHA and no choline, so both would need separate supplementation. Sold at Target as a 100-tablet bottle and a 200-tablet bottle. NSF Contents Certified — NSF independently verifies that the label matches the product's actual contents. Contains artificial dyes — notably, the Up & Up gummy version does not.
Full specifications
- Format
- Tablet
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 1
- Cost per month
- Check with retailer
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- Not verified
- Folate form
- Folic acid
- Folate amount
- 1360 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 0 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Ferrous salt
- Iron form detail
- Ferrous fumarate
- Iron amount
- 28 mg
- DHA included
- No
- DHA amount
- 0 mg
- Vitamin D
- 400 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- No
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- Not stated
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free, wheat-free, no artificial colors/flavors (contains soy).
- Testing tier
- Independently verifiedNamed certifier — USP, NSF or Clean Label Project
- Testing type
- Contents verifiedUSP/NSF — label matches what is in the bottle
- Tested by
- NSF Contents Certified
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Not specified on label — verify with manufacturer
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- Yes
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- No DHA and no choline included — both would need separate supplementation
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026