Up & Up
Prenatal Softgel + Choline Tablet Combo Pack
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
Shipping: Varies by retailer
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Target's store-brand combo pack: 1 softgel plus 1 choline tablet daily. The most complete Up & Up option — 1,330mcg DFE folate (800mcg folic acid), 27mg iron as carbonyl iron, 600 IU vitamin D, 235mg total omega-3s from fish oil (200mg DHA, 35mg EPA), and 110mg choline from the paired tablet. Its 200mg DHA is four times the 50mg in the Up & Up gummy. A 60-count box is a 30-day supply at Target. The panel is nutrient-for-nutrient identical to One A Day Prenatal Advanced, with one meaningful difference: this uses sunflower lecithin and declares no soy, where the One A Day softgel contains soy lecithin. Label states gluten-free and no egg, wheat, talc or soy. Contains fish (anchovy) and uses a gelatin softgel, so not vegan or vegetarian. NSF Contents Certified — NSF independently verifies that the label matches the product's actual contents. Dye-free, unlike the Up & Up tablet version.
Full specifications
- Format
- Softgel + Tablet
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 2
- Cost per month
- Check with retailer
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- Not verified
- Folate form
- Folic acid
- Folate amount
- 1330 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 110 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Carbonyl iron
- Iron form detail
- Carbonyl iron (elemental iron powder)
- Iron amount
- 27 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 200 mg
- Vitamin D
- 600 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Yes
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Yes
- Fish-free
- No
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free; no egg, wheat, talc or soy declared on label. Contains fish (anchovy). Dairy and tree nuts not addressed.
- Testing tier
- Independently verifiedNamed certifier — USP, NSF or Clean Label Project
- Testing type
- Contents verifiedUSP/NSF — label matches what is in the bottle
- Tested by
- NSF Contents Certified
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Not specified on label — verify with manufacturer
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- None — the most complete Up & Up option, covering folate, iron, DHA, and choline
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026