Up & Up
Prenatal Gummy Vitamins
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 7, 2026
Standalone multivitamin
Gummy
2 serving(s)/day
Independently verified
Requires add-ons
Contains fish
Check with retailer
Shipping: Varies by retailer
Buy at Target
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Target's store-brand gummy, 2/day. Provides 600mcg DFE folate (360mcg folic acid), 800 IU vitamin D, and 70mg total omega-3s from fish oil (50mg DHA, 10mg EPA). Iron-free like most gummy prenatals, and contains no choline. Includes 3g added sugar per serving, which capsule and tablet formats avoid. Sold at Target as a 90-gummy bottle (45-day supply) and a 190-gummy bottle. NSF Contents Certified — NSF independently verifies that the label matches the product's actual contents.
Full specifications
- Format
- Gummy
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 2
- Cost per month
- Check with retailer
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- Not verified
- Folate form
- Folic acid
- Folate amount
- 600 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 0 mg
- Iron included
- No
- Iron form
- Iron-free
- Iron amount
- 0 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 50 mg
- Vitamin D
- 800 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Not stated
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- No
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Contains fish (DHA source) — other allergen claims not specified on label
- Testing tier
- Independently verifiedNamed certifier — USP, NSF or Clean Label Project
- Testing type
- Contents verifiedUSP/NSF — label matches what is in the bottle
- Tested by
- NSF Contents Certified
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Contains 3g added sugar per serving (gummy base) — full excipient list not specified on label
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- Iron-free by design, and no choline — both would need separate supplementation
- Data last verified
- Aug 7, 2026