Rainbow Light
35+ Mom & Baby+ Prenatal
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
Standalone multivitamin
Caplet
1 serving(s)/day
Vegan
No independent testing
Requires add-ons
$33.05/mo
$1.10/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
Buy direct from Rainbow Light
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Caplet, 1/day, marketed for women 35 and older. Provides 1,333mcg DFE folate — more than double the standard Prenatal One+ — plus 27mg iron and 800 IU vitamin D. Contains no choline, where the standard version has 55mg, and no DHA. A 60-count bottle is a 60-day supply, available from Rainbow Light and at Target. It carries higher folate and vitamin D than Prenatal One+, but no choline. Not independently third-party certified.
Full specifications
- Format
- Caplet
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 1
- Cost per month
- $33.05/mo
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $1.10
- Folate form
- Folic acid
- Folate amount
- 1333 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 0 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Gentle chelate (bisglycinate)
- Iron form detail
- Iron chelate; consistent with Rainbow Light line, not separately verified
- Iron amount
- 27 mg
- DHA included
- No
- DHA amount
- 0 mg
- Vitamin D
- 800 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- Yes
- Organic
- Some organic ingredients
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Yes
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Yes
- Egg-free
- Yes
- Fish-free
- Yes
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free, wheat-free, dairy-free, tree nut-free, peanut-free, egg-free, fish/shellfish-free
- Testing tier
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Testing type
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Tested by
- Not independently third-party certified
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- No DHA and no choline — both would need separate supplementation
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026