Preggo (O Positiv)
PREGGO Prenatal + Probiotic Multivitamin Capsules
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
$1.07/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Capsule, 2/day, sold as a 60-count bottle (30-day supply). Launched in 2026 by women's health brand O Positiv. Provides 1,330mcg DFE folate, 165mg choline, 2,000 IU vitamin D, and 8mg iron — well below a full 27mg dose. Its distinguishing feature is a probiotic blend plus ginger, aimed at nausea and digestive health. Worth noting: despite listing omega-3s, the total is only 20mg and contains no DHA at all. Not independently third-party certified.
Full specifications
- Format
- Capsule
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 2
- Cost per month
- $31.99/mo
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $1.07
- Folate form
- Methylated (5-MTHF)
- Folate form detail
- L-5-methyltetrahydrofolate
- Folate amount
- 1330 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 165 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Gentle chelate (bisglycinate)
- Iron form detail
- Ferrous bisglycinate
- Iron amount
- 8 mg
- DHA included
- No
- DHA amount
- 0 mg
- Vitamin D
- 2000 IU
- Nausea support
- Anti-nausea ingredient (ginger or a clinical B6 dose)
- Nausea support detail
- Ginger root extract in the PREGGO Positiv Blend, plus 30mg vitamin B6 (1,500% DV); brand markets it as an anti-nausea formula
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Not stated
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- No
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Contains fish (wild anchovies); no other allergen declared on label
- Testing tier
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Testing type
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Tested by
- Not independently third-party certified
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Not specified on label — verify with manufacturer
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- No DHA at all despite containing omega-3s — a separate DHA supplement would be needed. Iron is present but low (8mg) against a full 27mg dose.
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026