Pink Stork
Premium Prenatal + DHA Gummies
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 7, 2026
$1.20/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Vegan gummy, 2/day, sold as a 60-count bottle (30-day supply). Provides 800mcg DFE methylated folate, which is high for a gummy, and 600 IU vitamin D. But DHA is only 20mg, the lowest of any product here that contains DHA at all and roughly a tenth of what Pink Stork's own capsules deliver. Choline is negligible at 5mg, and there is no iron. Best suited as a folate-focused gummy alongside other sources rather than as a standalone prenatal.
Full specifications
- Format
- Gummy
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 2
- Cost per month
- $36/mo
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $1.20
- Folate form
- Methylated (5-MTHF)
- Folate form detail
- 5-MTHF
- Folate amount
- 800 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 5 mg
- Iron included
- No
- Iron form
- Iron-free
- Iron amount
- 0 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 20 mg
- Vitamin D
- 600 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- Yes
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Yes
- Soy-free
- Yes
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- Yes
- Non-GMO
- Yes
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Vegan, gluten-free, soy-free, dairy-free, non-GMO, no gelatin; vegan algae-sourced DHA
- Testing tier
- Brand-reported testingClaims testing, but names no certifier and publishes no results
- Testing type
- Brand-reported testingBrand claims testing but names no certifier
- Tested by
- Brand states third-party testing; no certifier named
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- Iron-free by design, and DHA is minimal at 20mg — a separate DHA supplement would be needed to reach commonly cited pregnancy targets
- Data last verified
- Aug 7, 2026