Pink Stork
Premium Prenatal
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 7, 2026
$1.60/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Capsule, 2/day, sold as a 60-count bottle (30-day supply). On the core nutrients it and Pink Stork's Total Prenatal are close: same 600mcg DFE methylated folate, same 27mg iron as ferrous bisglycinate chelate (Ferrochel), same 200mg vegan algae DHA. Premium doubles the vitamin D to 1,200 IU from organic algal VegD3, raises B6 from 2mg to 5mg, and adds vitamin K, selenium, copper, manganese, chromium and molybdenum that Total omits — but drops choline from 50mg to 20mg and calcium from 195mg to 50mg. The real differentiators are three added blends: a 50mg Organic Morning Sickness Blend of ginger root, fennel seed, barley grass juice and kale; a 500-million-CFU Lactobacillus acidophilus probiotic; and a 25mg digestive enzyme blend. Vitamin A is entirely beta-carotene. If nausea is the problem, the premium adds something real; if choline matters more, Total carries more of it.
Full specifications
- Format
- Capsule
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 2
- Cost per month
- $48/mo
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $1.60
- Folate form
- Methylated (5-MTHF)
- Folate form detail
- L-5-methyltetrahydrofolate, calcium salt
- Folate amount
- 600 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 20 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Gentle chelate (bisglycinate)
- Iron form detail
- Ferrous bisglycinate chelate (Ferrochel)
- Iron amount
- 27 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 200 mg
- Vitamin D
- 1200 IU
- Nausea support
- Anti-nausea ingredient (ginger or a clinical B6 dose)
- Nausea support detail
- 50mg Organic Morning Sickness Blend (ginger root, fennel seed, barley grass juice, kale), plus 5mg vitamin B6 at 250% DV and a digestive enzyme blend
- Vegan
- Not stated
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Not stated
- Dairy-free
- Yes
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- Yes
- Non-GMO
- Yes
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Non-GMO; vegan algae-sourced DHA. No allergen or free-from claim located for this product specifically — the brand FAQ covering gluten, soy and dairy applies to Total Prenatal, not Premium. Contains organic barley grass juice.
- Testing tier
- Brand-reported testingClaims testing, but names no certifier and publishes no results
- Testing type
- Brand-reported testingBrand claims testing but names no certifier
- Tested by
- Brand states third-party testing for purity and potency; no certifier named
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- None — includes iron and DHA, though choline is very low at 20mg
- Data last verified
- Aug 7, 2026