Back to browse
Liquid prenatal vitamin illustration

Pink Stork

Liquid Prenatal + Postnatal

Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 7, 2026

Standalone multivitamin
Liquid
1 serving(s)/day
Brand-reported testing
Requires add-ons
$39.38/mo

$1.31/day

Shipping: Varies by retailer

Buy direct from Pink Stork

We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.

Where else to buy

Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.

Berry-flavored liquid, one tablespoon daily — no pills to swallow, useful during nausea. A 16 fl oz bottle is 32 servings, about a month. Provides 800mcg DFE folate, 100mg choline — the highest of Pink Stork's line — and 800 IU vitamin D, in an organic whole-food blend with aloe vera and elderberry. Sugar-free. Iron-free by design for digestive comfort, and contains no DHA; the brand sells both separately. Formulated for use through pregnancy and breastfeeding.

Full specifications

Format
Liquid
Product type
Standalone multivitamin
Servings per day
1
Cost per month
$39.38/mo
Purchase price & pack size
Liquid, measured dose from a bottle
Shipping
Varies by retailer
Cost per day
$1.31
Folate form
Methylated (5-MTHF)
Folate form detail
5-MTHF
Folate amount
800 mcg DFE
Choline
100 mg
Iron included
No
Iron form
Iron-free
Iron amount
0 mg
DHA included
No
DHA amount
0 mg
Vitamin D
800 IU
Nausea support
None stated
Vegan
Not stated
Organic
Not organic / not stated
Gluten-free
Yes
Dairy-free
Yes
Soy-free
Yes
Nut-free
Not stated
Egg-free
Not stated
Fish-free
Not stated
Non-GMO
Yes
Allergen notes (label wording)
Gluten-free, soy-free, dairy-free, non-GMO, sugar-free, no artificial sweeteners; organic whole-food blend with aloe vera and elderberry
Testing tier
Brand-reported testing
Claims testing, but names no certifier and publishes no results
Testing type
  • Brand-reported testing
    Brand claims testing but names no certifier
Tested by
Brand states third-party testing for purity and potency; made in a cGMP-certified US facility
Artificial dyes or preservatives
No
Add-ons required for full coverage
Iron-free by design and no DHA — the brand sells Iron + Vitamin C capsules, iron gummies, and a separate Prenatal DHA to pair with it
Data last verified
Aug 7, 2026
Browse all products

$39.38/mo

Pink Stork Liquid Prenatal + Postnatal