One A Day
Prenatal Advanced
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
Shipping: Varies by retailer
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Softgel + tablet prenatal, 1 of each daily. Provides 1,330mcg DFE folate as folic acid (800mcg folic acid, not methylated), 110mg choline, 200mg DHA from fish oil, 27mg iron as carbonyl iron, and 600 IU vitamin D. Contains fish (anchovy, sardine, tuna) and soy, and uses a gelatin softgel, so it is not vegan or vegetarian. Widely available at drugstore and grocery retail; Amazon lists the 30-day pack, so it is worth price-checking in store. No independent third-party testing certification found on label/brand materials at time of review.
Full specifications
- Format
- Softgel + Tablet
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 2
- Cost per month
- Check with retailer
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- Not verified
- Folate form
- Folic acid
- Folate amount
- 1330 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 110 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Carbonyl iron
- Iron form detail
- Carbonyl iron (elemental iron powder)
- Iron amount
- 27 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 200 mg
- Vitamin D
- 600 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Yes
- Soy-free
- No
- Nut-free
- Yes
- Egg-free
- Yes
- Fish-free
- No
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Free of 7 major allergens (egg, dairy, wheat, peanut, tree nut, shellfish, sesame)
- Testing tier
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Testing type
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Tested by
- Not independently third-party certified
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Not fully specified on label — verify with manufacturer
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- None — complete formula in one softgel + one tablet daily
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026