Back to browse
Gummy prenatal vitamin illustration

New Chapter

Prenatal Multivitamin Gummies

Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026

Standalone multivitamin
Gummy
3 serving(s)/day
No independent testing
Requires add-ons
$30/mo

$1.00/day

Shipping: Varies by retailer

Buy direct from New Chapter

We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.

Gummy, 3/day, sold as a 90-count bottle (30-day supply). Provides 680mcg DFE methylfolate — the same folate form and amount as New Chapter's tablet lines — plus 1,000 IU vitamin D. Iron-free like most gummy prenatals, no DHA, and only 11mg choline against 55mg in the brand's One Daily tablet. The appeal is the format and the methylated folate.

Full specifications

Format
Gummy
Product type
Standalone multivitamin
Servings per day
3
Cost per month
$30/mo
Shipping
Varies by retailer
Cost per day
$1.00
Folate form
Methylated (5-MTHF)
Folate form detail
Methylfolate
Folate amount
680 mcg DFE
Choline
11 mg
Iron included
No
Iron form
Iron-free
Iron amount
0 mg
DHA included
No
DHA amount
0 mg
Vitamin D
1000 IU
Nausea support
None stated
Vegan
Not stated
Organic
Some organic ingredients
Gluten-free
Yes
Dairy-free
Not stated
Soy-free
Not stated
Nut-free
Not stated
Egg-free
Not stated
Fish-free
Not stated
Non-GMO
Yes
Allergen notes (label wording)
Gluten-free, non-GMO
Testing tier
No independent testing
No third-party verification found
Testing type
  • No independent testing
    No third-party verification found
Tested by
Not independently third-party certified
Artificial dyes or preservatives
No
Add-ons required for full coverage
Iron-free by design, no DHA, and choline is minimal at 11mg — iron and DHA would need separate supplementation
Data last verified
Aug 6, 2026
Browse all products

$30/mo

New Chapter Prenatal Multivitamin Gummies