New Chapter
One Daily Prenatal Multivitamin 35+
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
$1.00/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
- 90 tablets · 90-day supplycheck price
- 30 tablets · 30-day supplycheck price
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
- price shown at checkout
Whole-food fermented tablet, 1/day, marketed for women 35 and older. Provides 680mcg DFE methylfolate, 20mg iron, 1,000 IU vitamin D, 55mg choline, and no DHA — the same amounts as New Chapter's standard One Daily Prenatal. The two panels differ elsewhere: this version carries three times the vitamin B12 (8.4mcg against 2.8mcg), two and a half times the vitamin B6 (5mg against 2mg), double the chromium, and more vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, copper and manganese. It also adds calcium (36.5mg) and magnesium (10mg), which the standard version does not contain. The Soothing Digestive Blend is identical in both at 65mg.
Full specifications
- Format
- Tablet
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 1
- Cost per month
- $30/mo
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $1.00
- Folate form
- Methylated (5-MTHF)
- Folate form detail
- Methylfolate
- Folate amount
- 680 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 55 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Ferrous salt
- Iron form detail
- Ferrous fumarate from ferment media; consistent with New Chapter line, not separately verified
- Iron amount
- 20 mg
- DHA included
- No
- DHA amount
- 0 mg
- Vitamin D
- 1000 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Nausea support detail
- Ginger appears in search aliases but is unconfirmed against the label
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Some organic ingredients
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- Not stated
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free, no gelatin
- Testing tier
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Testing type
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Tested by
- Not independently third-party certified
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Fermented with whole foods and probiotics; herbal blend (composition may differ between versions — not fully verifiable from the label)
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- No DHA included — brand sells a separate Wholemega for Moms fish oil
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026