Nature's Truth
Prenatal Vitamins & Minerals with DHA (Softgel)
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
$0.25/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
- 120 softgels · 120-day supplycheck price
- 60 softgels · 60-day supplycheck price
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Single softgel, once daily. Provides 1,333mcg DFE folate (800mcg folic acid), 556mg fish oil delivering 200mg DHA plus 30.5mg EPA, 27mg iron as ferrous sulfate, and 1,000 IU vitamin D. No choline and no iodine. Its vitamin A is 1,200mcg entirely as retinyl palmitate — preformed retinol rather than beta-carotene. That is within the 3,000mcg RAE upper limit for pregnancy but is worth noting if other retinol sources are in play. Other ingredients include caramel color. Contains soy and fish (anchovy, mackerel, sardine, tuna); gelatin softgel, so not vegetarian. Widely stocked at grocery chains. A 60-count bottle is a 60-day supply, and includes DHA at a meaningful dose.
Full specifications
- Format
- Softgel
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 1
- Cost per month
- $7.50/mo
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $0.25
- Folate form
- Folic acid
- Folate amount
- 1333 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 0 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Ferrous salt
- Iron form detail
- Ferrous sulfate
- Iron amount
- 27 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 200 mg
- Vitamin D
- 1000 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Yes
- Soy-free
- No
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- No
- Non-GMO
- Yes
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Non-GMO, free of gluten, wheat, yeast, milk, lactose, artificial flavor and sweetener — contains soy and fish (anchovy, mackerel, sardine, tuna)
- Testing tier
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Testing type
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Tested by
- Not independently third-party certified
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- No choline included
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026