Nature's Truth
Prenatal Multivitamin Gummies
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 7, 2026
$1.00/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Fruit-flavored gummy, 3/day. Provides 400mcg folic acid (667mcg DFE) and 80mg DHA from fish oil — the highest DHA of any gummy in this comparison, where most sit around 50mg. Also carries 75mg of a 10:1 ginger root extract, equivalent to 750mg of ginger root, for nausea. Iron-free like most gummy prenatals, no choline, and 1,000 IU vitamin D. Vitamin A is 1,200mcg as retinyl palmitate (preformed retinol). Contains 5g total sugars including 4g added sugars per 3-gummy serving. Contains fish (anchovy and sardine). At 3 gummies a day, a 60-count bottle lasts only 20 days.
Full specifications
- Format
- Gummy
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 3
- Cost per month
- $29.99/mo
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $1.00
- Folate form
- Folic acid
- Folate amount
- 667 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 0 mg
- Iron included
- No
- Iron form
- Iron-free
- Iron amount
- 0 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 80 mg
- Vitamin D
- 1000 IU
- Nausea support
- Anti-nausea ingredient (ginger or a clinical B6 dose)
- Nausea support detail
- 75mg ginger root extract (10:1, equivalent to 750mg ginger root)
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- No
- Non-GMO
- Yes
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Non-GMO, gluten-free — contains fish (DHA from fish oil)
- Testing tier
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Testing type
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Tested by
- Not independently third-party certified
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- Iron-free by design, and no choline
- Data last verified
- Aug 7, 2026