Nature's Bounty
Prenatal Gummies
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
Standalone multivitamin
Gummy
2 serving(s)/day
No independent testing
Requires add-ons
Contains fish
Check with retailer
Shipping: Varies by retailer
Buy on Amazon
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Gummy, 2/day, sold as a 50-count bottle (25-day supply). Provides 600mcg DFE folate, 600 IU vitamin D, 60mg total omega-3s (43mg DHA), and 11mg choline. Iron-free, like most gummy prenatals. At the labeled serving, the 50-count bottle is a 25-day supply rather than a full month. Not independently third-party certified.
Full specifications
- Format
- Gummy
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 2
- Cost per month
- Check with retailer
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- Not verified
- Folate form
- Folic acid
- Folate amount
- 600 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 11 mg
- Iron included
- No
- Iron form
- Iron-free
- Iron amount
- 0 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 43 mg
- Vitamin D
- 600 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Not stated
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- No
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Contains fish (DHA source) — other allergen claims not specified on label
- Testing tier
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Testing type
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Tested by
- Not independently third-party certified
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Gummy base — full excipient list not specified on label
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- Iron-free by design; choline is present but minimal (11mg)
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026