Nature Made
Prenatal Multi + Choline
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
Standalone multivitamin
Softgel + Capsule
2 serving(s)/day
Independently verified
All-in-one
Contains fish
$26.50/mo
$0.88/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
Buy direct from Nature Made
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Softgel + capsule prenatal, 1 of each daily. Provides folic acid (not methylated folate) at 1330mcg DFE, plus a separate choline capsule at 265mg. Includes iron and DHA in the core product, unlike several other products here, which sell these separately. USP third-party certified — sold at Target, Walmart and Amazon as well as direct.
Full specifications
- Format
- Softgel + Capsule
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 2
- Cost per month
- $26.50/mo
- Purchase price & pack size
- 120 units = 60 softgels + 60 choline capsules = 60-day supply
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $0.88
- Folate form
- Folic acid
- Folate amount
- 1330 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 265 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Ferrous salt
- Iron form detail
- Ferrous fumarate
- Iron amount
- 27 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 200 mg
- Vitamin D
- 1000 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- No
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free, no artificial dyes (label claim). Other ingredients also include gelatin.
- Testing tier
- Independently verifiedNamed certifier — USP, NSF or Clean Label Project
- Testing type
- Contents verifiedUSP/NSF — label matches what is in the bottle
- Tested by
- USP Verified
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Not fully specified on label — verify with manufacturer
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- None — designed as a complete single-brand system (1 softgel + 1 choline capsule)
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026