Nature Made
Prenatal Folic Acid + DHA + Choline Gummies
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
$0.69/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Gummy, 2/day, sold as a 60-count bottle (30-day supply). Provides 600mcg DFE folate as folic acid (360mcg folic acid), 1,000 IU vitamin D3, 55mg choline, 150mcg iodine and 130mg calcium. Omega-3 comes from 263mg of fish oil delivering 70mg total EPA and DHA — 58mg DHA and 12mg EPA — which is a solid DHA figure for a gummy. Iron-free, and the label says so explicitly, directing you to your physician on iron. Vitamin A is 650mcg as retinyl acetate (preformed retinol). Contains fish oil and gelatin, so unsuitable for anyone avoiding fish and not vegetarian. Label states gluten-free with no artificial flavors, synthetic dyes, high-fructose corn syrup or artificial sweeteners; color comes from a natural source. 5g of added sugar per 2-gummy serving. USP Verified — one of only a few gummies with independent contents verification.
Full specifications
- Format
- Gummy
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 2
- Cost per month
- $20.59/mo
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $0.69
- Folate form
- Folic acid
- Folate form detail
- Folic acid (360mcg folic acid = 600mcg DFE)
- Folate amount
- 600 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 55 mg
- Iron included
- No
- Iron form
- Iron-free
- Iron amount
- 0 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 58 mg
- Vitamin D
- 1000 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- No
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free; no artificial flavors, synthetic dyes, HFCS or artificial sweeteners. Contains fish oil and gelatin. Dairy, soy, nuts and egg not addressed on label.
- Testing tier
- Independently verifiedNamed certifier — USP, NSF or Clean Label Project
- Testing type
- Contents verifiedUSP/NSF — label matches what is in the bottle
- Tested by
- USP Verified
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Sugar, glucose syrup, gelatin, calcium lactate, citric acid, malic acid, color added, natural flavors
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- No iron included — brand explicitly notes to consult a physician on separate iron supplementation; no calcium/magnesium either
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026