MegaFood
Baby & Me 2 Prenatal Gummies
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
Standalone multivitamin
Gummy
2 serving(s)/day
No independent testing
Requires add-ons
$14.99/mo
$0.50/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
Buy direct from MegaFood
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Whole-food gummy, 2/day, sold as a 60-count bottle (30-day supply). Provides 600mcg DFE methylated folate, 1,000 IU vitamin D, and 100mg choline — by a wide margin the most choline of any gummy in this comparison, where most contain none at all. Iron-free and DHA-free, like most gummy prenatals. Notably, it carries more vitamin D than MegaFood's own tablet version (1,000 IU vs 600), though the tablet has triple the choline and includes iron.
Full specifications
- Format
- Gummy
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 2
- Cost per month
- $14.99/mo
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $0.50
- Folate form
- Methylated (5-MTHF)
- Folate form detail
- 5-MTHF
- Folate amount
- 600 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 100 mg
- Iron included
- No
- Iron form
- Iron-free
- Iron amount
- 0 mg
- DHA included
- No
- DHA amount
- 0 mg
- Vitamin D
- 1000 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Some organic ingredients
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- Yes
- Non-GMO
- Yes
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free, vegetarian, Non-GMO. Brand page (megafood.com) states 'Made without 9 Allergens' and enumerates them as milk, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, soy, wheat, fish, shellfish and sesame.
- Testing tier
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Testing type
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Tested by
- Tested in-house for heavy metals and contaminants; not independently third-party certified
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Gummy base — full excipient list not specified on label
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- Iron-free by design, and no DHA — both would need separate supplementation
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026