MaryRuth's
Prenatal & Postnatal Liquid Multivitamin (Berry)
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 7, 2026
$1.47/day
Shipping: Varies by retailer
- 32 fl oz · 32-day supplycheck price
- 15 fl oz · 15-day supplycheck price
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Berry-flavored liquid, 2 tablespoons (1 fl oz) once daily — no pills to swallow, which is a real advantage during nausea. Provides 600mcg DFE methylated folate, 100mg choline, and 320 IU vitamin D, which is among the lowest here (most products range from 600 to 4,000 IU). Deliberately skips iron and DHA; both sold as separate liquid add-ons. Vegan and sugar-free. A 15oz bottle is a 15-day supply and a 32oz bottle is a 32-day supply, effectively a month. Clean Label Project Certified.
Full specifications
- Format
- Liquid
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 1
- Cost per month
- $43.98/mo
- Purchase price & pack size
- Liquid, 1 fl oz daily; 15 fl oz bottle = 15 days, also sold as 32 fl oz = 32 days
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- $1.47
- Folate form
- Methylated (5-MTHF)
- Folate form detail
- Calcium L-5-MTHF
- Folate amount
- 600 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 100 mg
- Iron included
- No
- Iron form
- Iron-free
- Iron amount
- 0 mg
- DHA included
- No
- DHA amount
- 0 mg
- Vitamin D
- 320 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- Yes
- Organic
- Some organic ingredients
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- Yes
- Non-GMO
- Yes
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free, sugar-free, vegan, non-GMO.
- Testing tier
- Independently verifiedNamed certifier — USP, NSF or Clean Label Project
- Testing type
- Heavy metals screenedClean Label Project — lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury
- Tested by
- Clean Label Project Certified + CLP Purity Award; made in GMP facility; B Corp certified
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Not specified on label — verify with manufacturer
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- No iron or DHA included by design — brand sells separate Liquid Iron and Omega-3 Liquid Drops to pair with this
- Data last verified
- Aug 7, 2026