MaryRuth's
Organic Prenatal & Postnatal Multivitamin Gummies
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
$0.83/day
Shipping: Free over $49; 10% off on subscription
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Vegan gummy, 2/day, sold as a 60-count bottle (30-day supply), available direct or on subscription. Provides 800mcg DFE methylated folate as calcium L-5-MTHF, but only 120 IU vitamin D — the lowest of any product in this comparison by a wide margin — and 44mcg iodine. Contains no iron, no DHA and no choline, where MaryRuth's own liquid version has 100mg choline and nearly triple the vitamin D. Vitamin A is 1,000mcg as retinyl palmitate (preformed retinol rather than beta-carotene). 4g of added sugar per 2-gummy serving, from organic cane sugar and glucose syrup; color comes from organic vegetable juice. Pectin-based with no gelatin, so genuinely vegan. USDA Organic, Clean Label Project Certified and B Corp Certified. Sold direct in strawberry; Target carries a raspberry version of the same line.
Full specifications
- Format
- Gummy
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 2
- Cost per month
- $24.95/mo
- Shipping
- Free over $49; 10% off on subscription
- Cost per day
- $0.83
- Folate form
- Methylated (5-MTHF)
- Folate form detail
- Calcium L-5-MTHF
- Folate amount
- 800 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 0 mg
- Iron included
- No
- Iron form
- Iron-free
- Iron amount
- 0 mg
- DHA included
- No
- DHA amount
- 0 mg
- Vitamin D
- 120 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- Yes
- Organic
- Some organic ingredients
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- Yes
- Non-GMO
- Yes
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free, vegan, non-GMO.
- Testing tier
- Independently verifiedNamed certifier — USP, NSF or Clean Label Project
- Testing type
- Heavy metals screenedClean Label Project — lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury
- Tested by
- Clean Label Project Certified
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Organic glucose syrup, organic cane sugar, purified water, pectin; less than 2% of: organic vegetable juice color, citric acid, natural flavor, organic sunflower oil, sodium citrate, organic carnauba wax
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- Iron-free and DHA-free by design, and no choline — the liquid version has 100mg
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026