Centrum
PreNatal Multivitamin Gummies with Folic Acid & DHA
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
Standalone multivitamin
Gummy
2 serving(s)/day
No independent testing
Requires add-ons
Contains fish
Check with retailer
Shipping: Varies by retailer
Buy on Amazon
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Mixed berry & orange gummy, 2/day. Full label shows 600mcg DFE folic acid, 55mg choline, 220mcg iodine, and 50mg DHA + 10mg EPA from fish oil. Iron-free like most gummy formats. Widely available at mass retailers. (Centrum also sells a tablet + separate DHA softgel combo, Centrum Specialist Prenatal, with higher folic acid but no choline.)
Full specifications
- Format
- Gummy
- Product type
- Standalone multivitamin
- Servings per day
- 2
- Cost per month
- Check with retailer
- Shipping
- Varies by retailer
- Cost per day
- Not verified
- Folate form
- Folic acid
- Folate amount
- 600 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 55 mg
- Iron included
- No
- Iron form
- Iron-free
- Iron amount
- 0 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 50 mg
- Vitamin D
- 800 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Not organic / not stated
- Gluten-free
- Not stated
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- No
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Made without high fructose corn syrup, synthetic dyes, or artificial flavors/sweeteners.
- Testing tier
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Testing type
- No independent testingNo third-party verification found
- Tested by
- Not independently third-party certified
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Glucose syrup, sugar, water, gelatin, citric acid, natural flavors, coloring (annatto, purple carrot juice)
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- Iron-free by design — common across most gummy prenatals
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026