Bird&Be
Complete Prenatal Pack (DHA & Choline)
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
Multi-product daily kit
Softgel + Capsule (daily packet)
4 serving(s)/day
Vegan
Independently verified
All-in-one
$45/mo
$1.50/day
Shipping: Free over $35
Buy direct from Bird&Be
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Where else to buy
Prices are shown only where the retailer permits it.
Daily packet (3 capsules + 1 softgel), formulated by fertility doctors (REIs) and naturopathic doctors. Hybrid folate — 400mcg folic acid + 600mcg L-5-MTHF (1,667mcg DFE total) — plus 150mg choline, 27mg gentle ferrous bisglycinate iron in its own capsule, and 300mg vegan algae-based DHA. Bundles iron and DHA into the pack rather than selling them separately. Vegan, gluten-free, third-party tested and Clean Label Project certified.
Full specifications
- Format
- Softgel + Capsule (daily packet)
- Product type
- Multi-product daily kit
- Servings per day
- 4
- Cost per month
- $45/mo
- Purchase price & pack size
- Sealed daily packet of 3 capsules + 1 softgel
- Shipping
- Free over $35
- Cost per day
- $1.50
- Folate form
- Both (methylated + folic acid)
- Folate form detail
- Methylfolate + folic acid
- Folate amount
- 1667 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 150 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Gentle chelate (bisglycinate)
- Iron form detail
- Ferrous bisglycinate, in its own capsule
- Iron amount
- 27 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 300 mg
- Vitamin D
- 1000 IU
- Nausea support
- None stated
- Vegan
- Yes
- Organic
- Some organic ingredients
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Yes
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- Yes
- Non-GMO
- Not stated
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Gluten-free, dairy-free, no artificial dyes. DHA is algal - brand panel reads 'Omega 3 (marine algae (Schizochytrium sp.)) 300 mg DHA, 7.5 mg EPA', and Bird&Be states the pack is vegan and major-allergen-free (brand product page, incl. FAQ).
- Testing tier
- Independently verifiedNamed certifier — USP, NSF or Clean Label Project
- Testing type
- Heavy metals screenedClean Label Project — lead, arsenic, cadmium, mercury
- Brand-reported testingBrand claims testing but names no certifier
- Tested by
- Third-party tested; Clean Label Project certified; GMP certified; Health Canada licensed
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- Microcrystalline cellulose, hypromellose capsule, chlorophyllin (color), tapioca starch (softgel)
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- None stated — packaged as a complete daily sachet (3 capsules + 1 softgel) so no separate purchases needed
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026