Binto
Prenatal Kit (Multivitamin + Omega 3 + Synbiotic)
Verified by Carissa Jones, RN — last checked Aug 6, 2026
$1.93/day
Shipping: Free over $35
We may earn a commission from links on this page. This doesn't affect our comparisons or what we include.
Daily packet (2 multivitamin capsules + 1 algae DHA softgel + 1 probiotic capsule), founded by an RN and PA-C. Hybrid folate — 600mcg folic acid + 400mcg L-5-MTHF (1,700mcg DFE) — plus 31mg choline, 20mg ferrous fumarate iron, 2,000 IU vitamin D, and organic ginger for nausea. The only prenatal here with a 13-strain, 25 billion CFU pregnancy-specific probiotic included. NOTE: the brand's marketing copy claims 300mg DHA, but its own Supplement Facts panel lists 150mg DHA (225mg EPA+DHA combined) — the panel figure is used here; worth confirming directly before publishing.
Full specifications
- Format
- Softgel + Capsule (daily packet)
- Product type
- Multi-product daily kit
- Servings per day
- 4
- Cost per month
- $57.99/mo
- Purchase price & pack size
- Sealed daily packet of 3 capsules + 1 softgel
- Shipping
- Free over $35
- Cost per day
- $1.93
- Folate form
- Both (methylated + folic acid)
- Folate form detail
- Methylfolate + folic acid
- Folate amount
- 1700 mcg DFE
- Choline
- 31 mg
- Iron included
- Yes
- Iron form
- Ferrous salt
- Iron form detail
- Ferrous fumarate
- Iron amount
- 20 mg
- DHA included
- Yes
- DHA amount
- 150 mg
- Vitamin D
- 2000 IU
- Nausea support
- Anti-nausea ingredient (ginger or a clinical B6 dose)
- Nausea support detail
- Organic ginger
- Vegan
- No
- Organic
- Some organic ingredients
- Gluten-free
- Yes
- Dairy-free
- Not stated
- Soy-free
- Not stated
- Nut-free
- Not stated
- Egg-free
- Not stated
- Fish-free
- Yes
- Non-GMO
- Yes
- Allergen notes (label wording)
- Non-GMO, gluten-free, vegetarian. Binto states on its own site 'We source our DHA from algae which means it's vegetarian'; kit is labeled vegetarian.
- Testing tier
- Brand-reported testingClaims testing, but names no certifier and publishes no results
- Testing type
- Brand-reported testingBrand claims testing but names no certifier
- Tested by
- Third-party tested per batch (raw material, in-batch, and 3rd-party); cGMP certified
- Excipients / inactive ingredients
- HPMC capsules, organic peppermint leaf powder, organic ginger root powder, organic marshmallow root, Nu-Flow, organic gum acacia, organic rice extract
- Artificial dyes or preservatives
- No
- Add-ons required for full coverage
- None stated — bundled as a 3-part daily kit (multivitamin, algae DHA/EPA omega softgel, and a 13-strain pregnancy probiotic) rather than sold as separate add-ons
- Data last verified
- Aug 6, 2026